Counselors and Attorneys at Law

News item

DMSA Elects New President and Vice President


For the year 2017, Ryan Goudelocke and Randy Guidry were elected as President and Vice President, respectively, of Durio, McGoffin, Stagg & Ackermann. Ryan and Randy succeed Jeffrey Ackermann and Jim Shelton who served as the President and Vice President, respectively of Durio, McGoffin, Stagg & Ackermann for 2016.